Board

President:
Danielle Cook
President@hollandclub.org

Treasurer:
Marja Pate
Treasurer@hollandclub.org

Director Past Past President
Sonja Cleary
Sonja@hollandclub.org

Director at large
Betsy Elenbaas
Betsy@hollandclub.org

Director at large
Linda Carmichael
Linda@hollandclub.org

Director Past President
Bram Jansen
Bram@hollandclub.org

Director Senior Past Treasurer
Arie den Dulk
Arie@hollandclub.org

Editor:
Leo Valk
Editor@hollandclub.org